Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
b4by_g1rl_09 35 / F
"looking for fun times!"
Eagle grove, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2011

To view all of
b4by_g1rl_09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b4by_g1rl_09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
likemtrimmed
Iowa, United States
whipcreamsex69
Wisconsin, United States
rm_my69bedrails
Nebraska, United States
tLackingabstract
Iowa, United States
dfisch
Wisconsin, United States
LifesAThrill29
Minnesota, United States
ozbelabrego29
Nebraska, United States
tallnhot4uu2
Nebraska, United States
Pleasing69MN
Minnesota, Kenya
 
Status
b4by_g1rl_09 35/F
Eagle grove, Iowa
Introduction
Fun outgoing open minded easy going down to earth n not afriad to be myself if u would like to know more then chat with me or shoot me an email..also i do have other pics if u ask real nice lol

My Ideal Person Lookin for cool ppl to hang out with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, some fetishes, watching a guy jack-off

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of b4by_g1rl_09's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Eagle grove, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: