Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
awaguy 64 / M
"Looking for a relationship"
Clarkston, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
awaguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view awaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_skylark68
Washington, United States
coyote98540
Washington, United States
mshearrt
Utah, United States
Senestecia
Lima, Peru
ldy_tigress
Florida, United States
nottybabygurl69
Oregon, United States
stonedhottie
Oregon, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
awaguy 64/M
Clarkston, Washington
Introduction
I'm a big guy 6' 350 lbs. and losing weight. Looking for a lady or couple that wants to have fun.. I like lots of foreplay, toys and would be open to explore...I'm good with my tongue and fingers. I'm open to long term, dating relationship, or FWB .

My Ideal Person Likes big guys, lots of foreplay and a little kinky...Let's experiment and see what can happen!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of awaguy's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Clarkston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: