astraboreas 68 / M
"searching for passion, seizing the day"
Chisago City, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2017

To view all of
astraboreas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view astraboreas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,115,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
astraboreas 68/M
Chisago City, Minnesota
Don t go wasting all your emotion. Lay all your love on me.
I am a widower who was married for a long time. I am looking for an intelligent woman who can hold her own in a serious conversation. And I amw looking for eros not agape.(erotic love verses unconditional love or friendship) I have enough sisters and cousins I do not need another. I am athletic and don't feel like my age. I have a mistress. Volleyball is my mistress. I like to play 3-4 nights a week. She is a jealous, possessive bitch and doesn't want me to have a relationship with a real woman. She has inflicted sprains, pains, a ruptured tendon and broken fingers on me. But when she beckons and whispers "come hither", I grab my gym bag and head out the door.

My Ideal Person An intelligent woman that is comfortable with her sexuality who will offer me a better deal than playing volleyball. Or a woman who plays volleyball and will go to the gym with me; I end up with the equivalent of a three way.

An athletic woman would be nice but not required. A woman who is active and wants to experience life is my goal. Not someone who is happy to sit in a rocker and watch life pass by.

  • 68 / male
  • Chisago City, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: