assdigger666 33 / M
"A quoi reconnait-on un amant incroyable ? Ask me"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 21, 2021

To view all of
assdigger666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view assdigger666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,992,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
France, Centre
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
assdigger666 33/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Brussels for a while
Plus c'est long plus c'est bon la on parle pas du matos... pour des orgasmes explosifs, plus intenses, il faut du temps pour accumuler le desir . Concernant les histoire de cm yen a Largement bien assez en long et surtout en large (pic sur demandes serieuses)

My Ideal Person Qui sait me guider vers son plaisir.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of assdigger666's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: it
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None