ashleylovesit2 62 / T
"Fun - Loving T-Girl Looking for Playmates!!!"
Ashland, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2012

To view all of
ashleylovesit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashleylovesit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,128,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arizona, United States
ashleylovesit2 62/T
Ashland, Wisconsin
I love wearing sexy lingerie, doing my hair and makeup and wearing form fitting feminine clothes... All to get the attention and affection of HOT, masculine guys... Care to join me in my "pursuit of happiness"? Let's get together and see if the sparks fly!!! Also... Every photo of me that you see in EVERY CONTEST Has NOT been entered by Me! I entered them originally years ago and Someone has "Right Clicked" on those photos and is entering them continuously in EVERY CONTEST since. AFF has chosen not to address this issue and will not remove the photos.

My Ideal Person A sexy. masculine man who enjoys sharing the finer things in life with a loving, appreciative woman...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of ashleylovesit2's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ashland, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: