Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ashlee1292 30 / F
"Hi! Just seeing what is out there."
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ashlee1292's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashlee1292's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ashlee1292 30/F
Beverly Hills, California
So i'm not so new to this anymore. I've met a few fun people on here in the past year. Some just to hang out, some for some realllly hot sex. I do get a good deal of messages, so don't be offended if I don't get back to you. I'm not looking per say right now. But I mean i've been convinced before. I still enjoy sports, shopping, and traveling. I also have a good sized sexual appetite, and a soft curvy body to go along with it. I enjoy sex and trying things. But seriously I decided I would give this site a try and see how it is. Hopefully I can meet some nice people here to talk about things with and maybe eventually meet up for fun.

My Ideal Person I like humor, honesty, and overall someone who enjoy them-self. I don't have a preferred body type or anything. I just like someone who can be themselves and have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

View more of ashlee1292's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: