ashiam95 27 / F
"I'm Ashley and just checking this online hookup stuff out. Mostly into women and couples but hot, young males are welcome too."
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ashiam95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashiam95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
ashiam95 27/F
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi. I'm Ashley. I'm looking for singles and couples that like to have a good time. If you contact me, don't be rude or obnoxious and expect a response from me. Don't initiate a conversation with me if you wouldn't talk to a woman you met out in public the same way. I've met a lot of friendly and wonderful people, and hope to continue to meet more. I don't have daddy issues, so single, old guys don't turn me on. Please have a personality and manners when contacting me.

My Ideal Person Attractive, fit, singles and couples that like to have fun, both in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ashiam95's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Bethel Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: