army_vet_2014 31 / M
"I like to laugh and have a good time"
Hooksett, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
army_vet_2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view army_vet_2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueadventure73
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bad2Bgood4U
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Maribaby2
New Hampshire, United States
ourturn3
Massachusetts, United States
Michele43Yo
Massachusetts, United States
ChelseaM312
Connecticut, United States
WetP4u2
New Hampshire, United States
CollegeSlut731
New Hampshire, United States
InYourDreams787
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
army_vet_2014 31/M
Hooksett, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a 6 year army vet, and I just joined the civilian world last year. I am 25 years old, and single. I LOVE to laugh and have a good time. Anything else you would like to know all you have to do is ask! :)

My Ideal Person There is nothing more attractive to me than a woman who knows what she wants, and is not afraid to go for it! Ideally I am looking for a woman/couple (I'm strait) that just wants to have fun together and see where that goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of army_vet_2014's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Hooksett, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None