Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
arkangel6655 57 / M
"viviamo di energia"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2013

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arkangel6655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Lombardia, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Ohio, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Amazonas, Colombia
Hawaii, United States
Wisconsin, United States
arkangel6655 57/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
da scoprire, da "sentire"..le energie non conoscono feeling è la parte piu' importante...

My Ideal Person ..una persona che "vibra" all'unisono con me.......e si sente, non occorrono troppe parole...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ristorante, cinema, senza sentirsi profondamente..l'importante
è che non sia prettamente materiale ma che LA MENTE giochi
SEMPRE un ruolo primario.!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage, ..e tutto cio' che ci piace...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, tutto sempre e solo in due...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of arkangel6655's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 9, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green