Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aris1974ch 48 / M
"Donne Aris vi aspetta"
Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2009

To view all of
aris1974ch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aris1974ch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_coty602
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pri_petizolet
Zulia, Venezuela
NSA_36H
London, United Kingdom
JessicaGrimaldi
Lombardia, Italy
rm_ardiente2419
PUEBLA, Mexico
KARLITTA2016
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
vania07
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_RPGforYou
Bavaria, Germany
GeilEenhoorntje
Alkmaar, Netherlands
 
Status
aris1974ch 48/M
Lugano, Ticino , Switzerland
Introduction
Amo il sesso , sono interessato a relazioni brevi,sesso e solo sesso, niente relazioni sentimentali. In camera da letto tendo a preferire il sesso tipo Kamasutra. Alcune delle mie posizioni preferite sono: la missionaria e 69 Preferisco sesso uno a uno, ma non mi dispiacerebbe provare con una coppia (uomo/donna) nella camera, oppure con 2 donne e provare sesso a 3. Preferisco anche le donne "in carne", e l'età è solo un numero.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aris1974ch's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: