Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
arealmanforyou84 56 / M
"ouvert à toute discussion..."
avignon, Provence (PACA), France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
arealmanforyou84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arealmanforyou84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,274,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Rhone Alpes, France
Minnesota, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
London, United Kingdom
California, United States
arealmanforyou84 56/M
avignon, Provence (PACA) , France
J'aime le sexe et ce qui va avec: l'IMAGINATION. Sans ça pas de plaisir. J'aime échanger, partager les sensations. Je suis curieux et inventif je pense...Bref j'aime l'Erotisme qui fait que l'amour est un plaisir avant tout.

My Ideal Person les filles si pour vous le sexe, l'érotisme, l'amour rime avec complicité, fantasme, dialogue, jeu et fantaisie, n'hésitez pas à me contacter pour créer un monde de plaisir virtuel et plus....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of arealmanforyou84's responses

  • 56 / male
  • avignon, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None