aniceride 51 / M
"can we just have a good time?"
savannah, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2012

To view all of
aniceride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aniceride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
aniceride 51/M
savannah, Georgia
standard members can contact me and where are all the smaller sized guys on this site?lol
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME not to be an ass or anything but what could i say about myself that you haven't herd before and besides it's not like you'd beleive it anyway lol.what i will say though is to get to know me could well be both of our pleasure.eventhough i am bi and can be very passionate,i'm also not the flaming type.i enjoy nascar,football,syfi movies.i like to play golf and bowl.everything eles to know is more fun discussing it either through email or meeting.

My Ideal Person okay cool this is the part which nobody really reads lol,but i will attempt it anyway.
men:i will contact you if i'm interested

women:i'm not looking to get married and i do have a girlfriend,so if your interested in a fwb situation we may fit very well.i also won't deal with ANY drama at all so please don't bring any and i won't either.we all have our reasons for being here and if you'd like me to explain i will with no problem.also,yes i do like women VERY much and just because i may dabble in the other direction at times doesn't make me the elephant man.i'm also not looking to jump every women on the site,just one regular would be fine with me and is all i'm looking for.please be open minded and not some stick in the far as what you look like,i could care less as i have learned it's more or all about the additude then anything eles.
update:if you have been missing a little passion in your life(most women are)then you have come to the right place.most men on these sites haven't bothered to learn this yet and in my opinion is there loss.deep sensual kissing,lots of foreplay and looking into your eyes can give a loving feeling without actually being in is a fine line to walk but will give the desired effect.

couples:it doesn't matter weather you or half is bi or straight as i have been with both without any problems.i do prefer bi but as i said it works either way for me.also as i said above i don't really care what you look like as long as we are all comfortable with each other(which is first for me).i have also been with a few first time couples which i do well with but please make sure that you both have talked about this and are comfortable or as you can be with what your looking for.i ma not over bearing or pushy so please have in mind what you'd both like to happen.

warning:above average mentally and sexually.have been known to have a good time and no pressure.the body is subjective on what you like or don't like for your eyes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metalica, godsmack, disturbed and linckon park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aniceride's responses

  • 51 / male
  • savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Travels to: tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: service tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: