angeli2992 29 / F
"Bonita, pero no putita"
Bogotá ó EEUU, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2011

To view all of
angeli2992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angeli2992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,286,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussylkr429
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chrisloozz
Ile de France, France
Ma_dri_leno
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MartynLan18
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Zefe257
Puebla, Mexico
Roxana2603
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
lokillo7412
Guayas, Ecuador
miguebog666
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
angeli2992 29/F
Bogotá ó EEUU, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Watch my new short video
Introduction
Aveces es bueno leer acerca de sexo.. el sexo oral, es de mis favoritos. Me gusta disfrutar al máximo del sexo con mi pareja, aunque aveces puede ser algo ruidoso... NO SOY, NI , NI PERRA, NI ZORRA, así que por favor respeto y evite hacer preguntas pendejas, por el momento no me interesan encuentros. GRACIAS, espero que les guste lo que ven. Sometimes it's good to read about sex ... oral sex is my favorite. I like to enjoy sex to the fullest with my partner, although sometimes it can be noisy ... I AM NOT , NOR SLUT, NOR BITCH, so please respect and avoid asking stupid questions. THANK YOU, I hope you like what you see.

My Ideal Person Simplemente que haya atracción mutua

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no realmente ninguna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of angeli2992's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Bogotá ó EEUU, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1992
Hometown: bogotá, Distrito Capital de Bogota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: