Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
amigodeseoso11 32 / M
"Buscando travesuras"
San José, San José, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2011

To view all of
amigodeseoso11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amigodeseoso11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,146,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
heiner57
soltero, Costa Rica
josi19462
Tyrol, Austria
guapo5342
san jose, Costa Rica
panda20_cm
California, United States
PJnSanDiegonbaja
California, United States
marisopita16
san jose, Costa Rica
unicornmn6969d
Minnesota, United States
IsabelleTVnl
Amsterdam, Netherlands
 
Status
amigodeseoso11 32/M
San José, San José , Costa Rica
Anyone?
Introduction
Hombre a quien le gusta vestirse de mujer... si quieres saber más escribeme, pero no tengo dorado ahora mismo.

My Ideal Person Personas aseadas, respetuosas y sin ataduras. Atractivas fisicamente y mentalmente.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steel Pulse, Stick Figure, Hernan Cattaneo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Exhibicionismo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No realmente... Todos somos lo mismo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of amigodeseoso11's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • San José, San José, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: