Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
allfun501 50 / M
"are there any ladies out there who want to chat"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
allfun501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allfun501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,592 Active Members!*
allfun501 50/M
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
why is it I can chat and be friends with beautiful ladies from overseas and in my searches I seem to get every where bar australian ladies in my area do I have a setting that I have overlooked. asking for help here as I would love to see who is in my area. can it be so hard to find a nice lady for chat, massage/discreet encounters or fantasies. talk text i am happy to do.

My Ideal Person lady to massage and some good fun nsa talk text

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of allfun501's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None