Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aksinghsexy2012 45 / M
"hang out aksingh334 for real meet no time pass tip me points to chat here"
Patna, Bihar, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2012

To view all of
aksinghsexy2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aksinghsexy2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,103,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pujaa123
Bihar, India
kikocaliente6875
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
natasha_whore
West Bengal, India
swetaforlove
Delhi, India
mukutabegunia
Orissa, India
dreandryann
North Carolina, United States
aaa1234z
Karnataka, India
Adrina21
Delhi, India
paribhasita20
Delhi, India
 
Status
aksinghsexy2012 45/M
Patna, Bihar , India
i am coming kolkata
Introduction
I am very sexy and hot in bed for sexy female/CPL who looking for sex.I want real meet with a sexy woman/CPL. so ready for real meet.then message me. I love sex I visit kolkata and delhi UP Jharkhand M.P frequently. Any Foreigner woman /CPL who is Coming india May contact for full Satisfaction and enjoyment in sex with long and thick Cock

My Ideal Person sexy and unsatisfied woman/girl/cpl who need male for sex.
Foreigners female / girl /cpl are most welcome for full satisfaction in bed.and as tourist guide in india

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

View more of aksinghsexy2012's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Patna, Bihar, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1978
Travels to: Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: Patna, Bihar, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marketing
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: