Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ajja12 49 / M
"Hey!! Lot of people come so close. And get chickened out, why!! If we can't be friendly, Caring,di"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2008

To view all of
ajja12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajja12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,284,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornywomen0075
Maharashtra, India
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
rm_malathynair
Kerala, India
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
lovelife432007
New South Wales, Australia
rm_needcouple2
karnataka, India
1mixcpl4u
Antwerpen, Belgium
swapus19
Madhya Pradesh, India
WEareLIMITLESS
West Bengal, India
 
Status
ajja12 49/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Planing to come to Colombo in late October. Please get in touch.
Introduction
PLEASE NO TIME WASTERS A 38 YO South asian Guy living in Canberra available for girls, couples for safe discrete fun if you are clean and D&D free age and race does mot matter. I am type of a per who knows how to treat a woman and willing to try anything at least once.. I always understand and appreciate others desires and being very flexible I believe I can adjust to the situation and have fun. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for Commercial use , studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile conradsteel2 or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: I'm looking for New exciting friends! I wouldn't mind meeting best friend or hook up buddy, I would like to get to know people better first (if possible), but you know sometimes that doesn't happen right away. Some people like to fuck first and ask questions later!! I'm cool with that too, let's just be up front about it. So we all know whats going on.. I tend to like people that are very Clean, sharp, Challenging, intelligent, assertive, ambitious, and Confident, and Can dress up nicely. Not stuck up!!! Please be Nice to People. Open to all possibles. And you Must (Get ready here's the BIG ONE) LOVE To Make love, have Sex, Fuck, Suck, be Sucked , licked rubbed, pampered .Please Be healthy and Clean, Let's do something fun and outrageous. Also Pls don't email me if you don't have a photo to send. you are just wasting everybody's time. At least be prepared to send a pic. after our first contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ajja12's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Travels to: colombo, Sri Lanka
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Singhalese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: