[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
adriloving 24 / F
"I am a very affectionate and playful girl who loves to make new friends, live incredible moments, kn"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2021

To view all of
adriloving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adriloving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,129,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lostonepc
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
link2002
Maryland, United States
mrman112012
New York, United States
bradtotheboneR
Ontario, Canada
milfstroker2021
North Carolina, United States
Pipeliner_wy
Maine, United States
bmnicks
New York, United States
JeremyTychi
Tennessee, United States
vwrabbit1
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
adriloving 24/F
New York, New York
i am online loves
Introduction
I love role playing games, men fucking me hard, fucking me fast and using toys while they eat my pussy and ass. I love that they put masks on me and that they spank and slap me.

My Ideal Person A man who makes me feel like a queen, who makes us laugh that we have good sex and good conversations, that is respectful and affectionate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantasy is doing the sea, or an airplane,
or front of people who are sleeping in the room where
is having , my other fantasy is make a blowjob
ice cream

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, masturbacion con los dedos

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes , Cristiano Ronaldo Cr7, he exits his seriousness
and his smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of adriloving's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, espaƱol
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: