a69forever 53 / M
"WHERE THE FREAKS PLAY....."
Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2008

To view all of
a69forever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a69forever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,679,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lado4fun
New York, United States
flowingjuices214
New Jersey, United States
jade1908MI
Michigan, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
hornypussy7777
Manitoba, Canada
blackmate1971
Berlin, Germany
rm_juicyjrw
New Jersey, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sweetcandy6942
Ohio, United States
 
Status
a69forever 53/M
Mount Holly, New Jersey
NUTS and FAKES not allowed. yall know who you are
Introduction
41 yrs old white male. good looking, educated and well established. looking for freaky fun and friends. please no drama or stupid people.dont know why but cant tolerate that. if you looking for: -hubby -free ride -dummie please keep looking.... ALSO AVAILABLE TO PLAY AS A COUPLE NOW. FEMALE IS IN EARLY 30s, BISEXUAL, FREAKY. CAN BEE SEEN IN MY VIDEOS AND SOME PICTURES. NO SINGLE OR BISEXUAL MEN.

My Ideal Person just be for real. no drama, no stupid people. you know who you are. WARNING: any institusions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and/or any private party or person : you do NOT have my permission to use any of: my profile, pictures, web,cam or forum in any form; both current and in future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be a subject to legal actions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
police cruiser

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a69forever's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 12, 1969
Travels to: entire island, Jamaica
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: