_licker_bilbao 43 / M
"Standby mode activated."
Bilbao, País Vasco, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
_licker_bilbao's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _licker_bilbao's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,021,459 Active Members!*
_licker_bilbao 43/M
Bilbao, País Vasco , Spain
No es el sexo lo que nos da placer, sino el amante (Marge Piercy)
. . . Grupo BDSM [group 251595] Mensajes privados: [post 4423553] . . . [B][COLOR red]ADVERTENCIA:[/COLOR] "A las personas o instituciones que utilizan este o cualquier otro sitio para estudios o proyectos de cualquier tipo, les informamos que no tienen nuestro permiso para utilizar nuestro perfil (en todo o en parte) ni nuestros anuncios (en la misma medida) ni nuestras imagenes, en cualquier forma, foro o similar, tanto en el presente como en el futuro. Su incumplimiento sera considerado una grave violacion de nuestra privacidad y estara sujeto a consecuencias juridicas"[/B] . . .

My Ideal Person .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robe, Extremoduro, Sabina, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of _licker_bilbao's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Bilbao, País Vasco, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Jardinero.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Latin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: