_Evilluvsme 43 / M
"Just looking to flirt and see where it goes. Free member here so pretty limited."
White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2020

To view all of
_Evilluvsme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _Evilluvsme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotG69
British Columbia, Canada
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
241manicorn
British Columbia, Canada
Lexi_PDX
Oregon, United States
Weekendcplfun4u
British Columbia, Canada
doublesquirt
British Columbia, Canada
vancitylady2020
British Columbia, Canada
cplseeknew
British Columbia, Canada
Sexynflexy2
Washington, United States
 
Status
_Evilluvsme 43/M
White Rock, British Columbia , Canada
Who’s horny out there? Message me
Introduction
I'm married but there is no action happening in my bed. I've been told I'm a good looking guy with a sexy body and a great cock. But still the wife hardly touches me. Hoping to chat with someone in the same situation maybe see if we can help each other out. I like to have fun and joke around and am usually smiling and laughing. Just trying to make this world a happy place.

My Ideal Person Fun happy and confident.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metal!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh there are so many chicks I would like to see bouncing on my cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of _Evilluvsme's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1979
Hometown: Cloverdale, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: