[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Zx9rlad 56 / M
"fun in and out of the bedroom"
Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2019

To view all of
Zx9rlad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zx9rlad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annarack
Online NOW!
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
sexsarahp
Cheshire, United Kingdom
drtt1997
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
MILF_Sarah
West Midlands, United Kingdom
letsdpher2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
starfish5000
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
michelle123252
West Midlands, United Kingdom
prettylove313
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hihorney65
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Status
Zx9rlad 56/M
Coventry, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Does anyone meet on here ??
Introduction
Hi single looking for nsa fun maybe regular friends too

My Ideal Person women who want to have fun in amd out of the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zx9rlad's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: got one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: