ZonaCat24 48 / M
""
Flagstaff, Phx, Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2018

To view all of
ZonaCat24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZonaCat24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,783,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
will123877
District of Columbia, United States
LoadsAreFun
Arizona, United States
redbull395
New Mexico, United States
Biguyswm4buds
Nevada, United States
Azcara
Arizona, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
awiz4u
Arizona, United States
foodielover70
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ZonaCat24 48/M
Flagstaff, Phx, Tucson, Arizona
I'm on that Kik, TechyVerz is always looking to chat and more.
Introduction
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. I'm a good looking, very versatile, clean, ddf, hiv neg, fully vaccinated 3x boosted, passionate, outgoing masculine guy who is just looking to find some similar guys my age or older to have some fun with. I currently live near Flagstaff and travel to the Valley and Tucson on occasion. I like the outdoors, fishing, camping, golfing, day/overnight trips, but totally not against staying in, movies, cooking, wine, cuddling, and just enjoying some company. Feel free to contact me, I like to chat and get to know people, maybe we can meet in person and have some fun.

My Ideal Person I'm mostly into Caucasian men (sorry, it's just my preference). Men ages 40++, who like mutual exploring of our bodies, oral, kissing, touching, rubbing, massaging, licking, nipple play, shower play, stroking, and is versatile with being a top, bottom, or both. Beefy, chubby, stocky, big guys really turn me on, but I also consider other body types, and hairy is a big plus also, these features are all not set in stone, I consider all body types. I'm not into a guy who is really dominant, kinky, or is into role playing, that's just not me. I like a man who is gentle, caring, passionate, but yet has that masculine quality. Just be a genuine all around good person who enjoys naked fun and more.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Flagstaff, Phx, Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 26, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: