[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yummy4U808 59 / M
"Be real and be ready to meet"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2018

To view all of
Yummy4U808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yummy4U808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,422,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desertman1257
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
AlexisSFTVStar
California, United States
cr72co
Lombardia, Italy
fantasycouple991
Ontario, Canada
Chrisleva
Hawaii, United States
eltrans21
Antioquia, Colombia
Luvs2WatchNJ
New Jersey, United States
Gwen1025
Hawaii, United States
Luckman650
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Yummy4U808 59/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
Looking for a player that like to quarterback and go deep if you know what I mean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to experience a total random pick-up... Just
out and about not really looking for it, but bang... It just
happens in the moment so to speak.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mostly fantaize about having sex with a porn star or a group
setting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yummy4U808's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1963
Travels to: London, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: