Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YoungnHuge8 29 / M
"Looking to travel to a lot of cities this year, tell me why i should go to your's ;)"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2010

To view all of
YoungnHuge8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YoungnHuge8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,246,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teaching_you
California, United States
Leilani_Kush
Nevada, United States
katluvzzu
New Jersey, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
monarchs10185
Massachusetts, United States
SheCantSpit
New Jersey, United States
TerraV12
Georgia, United States
SandB43fun
Ontario, Canada
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
 
Status
YoungnHuge8 29/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Wheres all the fun?
Introduction
Looking for some fun~~ i love to please and be pleased. 2020: This year once the dust has cleared i would like to travel to a lot of cities and states. Preferably having fun while visiting as well =] Looking for connections and good company. I'm also a mut when it comes to ethnic background (1/2 Peruvian, 1/4 Italian, 1/5 Irish w/ 5% French). Interested in learning about the industry. Anyone want to help? please be real and genuine I am very open

My Ideal Person Smart, willing to grow, open minded.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: