Yellowready4320 45 / M
"Down to earth guy looking go have some fun"
Wilson, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
Yellowready4320's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yellowready4320's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,943,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ignifex
North Carolina, United States
chocolvr2
California, United States
lonelyshnny4luve
North Carolina, United States
Dippdnchocolate3
North Carolina, United States
ChiPisces
Illinois, United States
Thickum45
South Carolina, United States
backdown100
North Carolina, United States
Lorijavi
Florida, United States
Phattysweet
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Yellowready4320 45/M
Wilson, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a laid back dude, Down to earth..Looking to have some freaky fun with no strings attached and please pass me with the BS or drama. I'm a real person, very single and not married so you can kill all those kind of questions when U message me, cause if I wasn't single, definitely wouldn't be up here..I'm probably gonna be one of the coolest guys U ever would meet on here and in per because I'm not a pushy, arrogant, or judgemental guy. Very understanding and open-minded guy. I have more pics of me....Just being discreet. NOTE: I am not gay or bi so guys who are have at it, but not with me...So U can stop with the messages of wanting to suck my dick and shit like that...If I get another message saying that, I"m a report you to AFF!!! Plenty of other Bi and Gay guys up here...Go to them!!

My Ideal Person Down to earth person who is real and not about the BS...Looking to have some freaky fun and enjoyable real convo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Yellowready4320's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None