[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YeelingHeartsyou 30 / F
"Inlove with your finger and mouth for my boob & pussy"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2011

To view all of
YeelingHeartsyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YeelingHeartsyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xheadtrip303
California, United States
Shamss0007
Chandigarh, India
hotcold37
Singapore, Boon Lay
PILOT4843
Singapore, Singapore
brianlee1111
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Changon14
Singapore, Singapore
common_dragon
Singapore, SINGAPORE
Foxyhunter69
Singapore, Singapore
dankalr1983
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
YeelingHeartsyou 30/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Any finger and licking in the car later on?
Introduction
im lack of excitement in my life. Would love to be pamper ☺️ I'm not slim, not sexy and not hot. Currently inlove with -boob being massage -rubbing/licking/sucking my clitories, -fingering my pussy&anus -doing all above in car If there is toy to stuff my pussy, it will be great. Dislike sucking/licking dick, no kissing P/S: I’m looking for sugar daddy and midnight fuck

My Ideal Person I'm not sure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of YeelingHeartsyou's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: