Yachtsman21 67 / 67 / C
"Time to dive back in! Sapiosexual to the front! Love mfm 3somes."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
Yachtsman21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yachtsman21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Yachtsman21 67/C
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
As both of us are educated, well travelled, and have had rather interesting lives, we love to spend time with others who have interesting backgrounds and can hold a conversation. We do laugh a lot and look for those with a healthy dose of humor. DD free and baby safe. Our desire is to be with others who are fit, HWP, and take care of themselves. She prefers men 5’10 or taller 30s,40s, 50s, and occasionally young 60s and is definitely sapiosexual. College and post grad is preferred. He prefers slim and athletic 50s,60s, 70s … We look for long term friends and are really not interested in one time encounters. If the chemistry is there, then it all falls into place. We enjoy couples, very select singles and MFM with bisexual men but, if you are married, only the male will play. We enjoy hosting but look for friends that like to reciprocate. If you are going to contact us and have no photos of face and body on your page, please send them in the message.

My Ideal Person Height weight proportional is a must. Pictures of face and body and willing to FaceTime. Educated and well traveled allows stimulating conversations beyond the bedroom. We want a few close friends that can meet regularly. If you are more than 30 miles away, it is difficult to create a consistent relationship. And did we mention, HWP! We are 420 friendly. NO PHOTOS DO NOT CONTACT US.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Denver, Beatles, Beach Boys, Simon and Garfunkel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Yachtsman21's responses

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1954 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses