Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Xl920 56 / M
"Like to explore with a woman or couple (man woman)"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2021

To view all of
Xl920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xl920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alandra10
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
AstroboyAtx
Texas, United States
Pairofwheels72
British Columbia, Canada
seatosky1
British Columbia, Canada
Privatetimeisfun
British Columbia, Canada
inntoyounow
Wisconsin, United States
Lolitawhite
British Columbia, Canada
TwoKinkyCats
British Columbia, Canada
good2badgirl
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Xl920 56/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Sensuality and sexiness!
Introduction
Ideally to meet a woman or a couple (man and woman)there is nothing like a great mise en place for a successful evening.a great dinner with a good wine 🍷 is a must to start a conversation..get stimulated intellectually and physically is important to activate a mutual desire to lead to any sexiness..therefore to sexual pleasures with no limits..but the mutual respect!...and most of all we all here for some hot 🥵 sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Xl920's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: