Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Xj0wp0pz1t1X 35 / M
"Smart people aren't happy people. I've decided the world is too dumb to be a victim to it any longer, and I'm not going to be told what to do in it ever again. I dress and smell good, and I'm kind, loyal and smart. I'm camping out in Belfair and I'd love to have you out here. It's fucking in tents.... Jk there's hot water and everything. You can show up at any time, I don't work so I sleep with cat hours. "
Belfair, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2020

To view all of
Xj0wp0pz1t1X's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xj0wp0pz1t1X's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NataliaVixen
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Karie36Ds
Washington, United States
Sarahjaneq
Washington, United States
Countrylovn38
Washington, United States
sweetsusie5
Washington, United States
7naughtygirl
Washington, United States
cuttieerona35
Washington, United States
pinkishheart
Washington, United States
NathalyRose
Washington, United States
 
Status
Xj0wp0pz1t1X 35/M
Belfair, Washington
Introduction
Very lonely out here

My Ideal Person Is bigger, smarter, older. I much prefer older women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ramones/Terror/Hatred Surge/Ceremony/Insect Warfare/

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Brains

View more of Xj0wp0pz1t1X's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Belfair, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: