Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
XXXFunIndeed 56 / M
"Fun, companionship and possibly more wanted!"
Palmyra, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
XXXFunIndeed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XXXFunIndeed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cock4U1173
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
liquid925
Missouri, United States
youngred6969
Missouri, United States
Funondeck
Missouri, United States
BiDad120
Missouri, United States
lgito1000
Missouri, United States
blklondonguy4u
Prague, Czech Republic
Scidude95b
Missouri, United States
kuriuscpl7076
Missouri, United States
 
Status
XXXFunIndeed 56/M
Palmyra, Missouri
Kick jks8408
Introduction
Divorced 2020, look for lady to meet, enjoy each other's time, company and go from there. Not opposed at all to something long term or permanent, however just adult fun, companionship in the meantime and see how things progress.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, laughter is always a plus, hopefully mutual attraction obviously, a sports lover is a plus, as is height, but neither is necessary or a deal breaker at all. Someone who likes, appreciates PDA, touches, kissing, hand holding, pulling out chair, holding door open and more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XXXFunIndeed's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Palmyra, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 9, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None