WildLVCpl4U 53 / 53 / C
"Seeking Fun Couple or Male"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2005

To view all of
WildLVCpl4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildLVCpl4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrCharlieb
Texas, United States
Plzuremachine77
California, United States
mike0981234
Indiana, United States
TheButlerDidIt13
Connecticut, United States
Dirty_Secrets3
Ontario, Canada
Bicouple30003
Washington, United States
Bifundresser
Arizona, United States
Adhh6911
Nevada, United States
fun4vegas
Nevada, United States
 
Status
WildLVCpl4U 53/C
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
We are a fun, outgoing couple that is now able to get out more and catching up for lost time. Usually get out Friday night and depending on schedules can get out during the week. Not Ken and Barbie and are not looking for that either.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a fun outgoing social person that can hold a conversation. Couple also for soft swap same room sex. Funny personality is a plus. We are not into the hard ass guys so if you can't smile and have all your teeth, then we are not the couple for you. Must be clean shaven all over as neither one of us like hair down south. Prefer the ages between 30-55 but depends on the individual. Bisexual guy I s a plus but not necessary as we can play straight. If this is you and you enjoy our real pictures, reply and we can start chatting.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1969 July 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say