Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WildGirl08 34 / F
"Horny & ready .... What are you waiting for ; )"
Palmerston, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
WildGirl08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WildGirl08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_leelow69
Northern Territory, Australia
darknstormy4
Northern Territory, Australia
firsttimeuserz69
South Australia, Australia
rm_prudennymph
Northern Territory, Australia
ExTECpl
Northern Territory, Australia
WantInternetSex
Northern Territory, Australia
Glenlewis82
Northern Territory, Australia
rm_toymearound
Tasmania, Australia
dtfalltheway123
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
WildGirl08 34/F
Palmerston, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
My profile shows as just a female but we are a couple M/F and once you get us going We can be a wild and make all your pleasures come true ; ) I am very happy with my man and not looking to play alone...I've got a dirty mind, high sex drive, and a great rack lol. Im looking for hot sex with Girls who know how to have some fun. I love sex in all forms, hot and steamy, hard and fast, slow and passionate. can mix it up in the bedroom, is open minded, is fun to hang out with in and out of bed, ... Is that too much to ask?!

My Ideal Person our ideal person will be like us up for a good time in and out of the bedroom. open minded and can have a laugh

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Palmerston, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46─161以上 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: