WifePleazer38 43 / M
"Professional male that knows how to please a woman!"
Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
WifePleazer38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WifePleazer38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,785,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Franki4u
Iowa, United States
Funsexfo2
Tennessee, United States
BigD2Smashher
Illinois, United States
littlemaker99
District of Columbia, United States
pleaseherIA
Iowa, United States
passion4sure
Iowa, United States
eandsn4fun
Iowa, United States
SultrySexySubbie
Iowa, United States
ShaneandSteph19
Iowa, United States
 
Status
WifePleazer38 43/M
Marshalltown, Iowa
Basic members can message me. Anyone interested, please let me know what you are looking for, thanks!
Introduction
This website is terrible for connecting with people! If they cared they'd fix the messenger app! I just upgraded to Gold, Standard can contact me! You can also email me at Theonly25 at hot mai;! :) Athletic, well-endowed, professional, well-educated male that enjoys pleasuring a wife or single females. I have experience with couples, in lots of settings, 3somes or husband watching. I understand how to please a woman and give her an experience she won't soon forget. I am confident and comfortable in all situations and have no problem performing in front of the hubby. Contact me about any questions or things you'd like to talk about or do.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman that isn't afraid to say what she wants and enjoys!

I've had fun with wives and couples both. I prefer quality people over quantity.

Professional, intelligent, and discreet people are much more attractive and exciting to me than anyone else.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Marshalltown, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: