Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WhiteM_AsianF 45 / 45 / C
"White Boyfriend Asian Girlfriend Searching for Couples(MF), Groups(M or F), Females, and Males"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2017

To view all of
WhiteM_AsianF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhiteM_AsianF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2019FunYear
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
GodRayFun
Victoria, Australia
GboroGroup
North Carolina, United States
john85190120
Illinois, United States
torrid2some4live
Wyoming, United States
50GG
Illinois, United States
kandj1984
Illinois, United States
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
 
Status
WhiteM_AsianF 45/C
Chicago, Illinois
My Asian girlfriend has been a very very bad girl. She has talking to men on her own and is due for big cocks for a gang bang kik Minty1211
Introduction
Boyfriend wants to have men and woman play with his Asian Girlfriend. Must be able to host in the Loop Both play safely and discreetly

My Ideal Person Fun respectful hot couples, curious ladies and select single well endowed guys!

View more of WhiteM_AsianF's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1977 August 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None