Werfun0412 51 / 35 / C
"We are fun!!"
Newburgh, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2022

To view all of
Werfun0412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Werfun0412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Go4jeb2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
knkycd4fun
Indiana, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
Fillmeup66618
Illinois, United States
livinlife071970
Illinois, United States
Firstformrefun81
Indiana, United States
Oralismykink
Indiana, United States
polevault9687
Kentucky, United States
DomRole4U
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Werfun0412 51/C
Newburgh, Indiana
Introduction
We are looking for bisexual couples or singles to join us in friendship and fun. Just our preference but men must be gay or bi. He is masculine and we enjoy him dressing up, but it's not a requirement if meeting. We look forward to getting to know you.

My Ideal Person We would love to find some fun, open minded, low key friends to meet for mutual NSA fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple partners while the other watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hasn't everyone. You've seen Carrie Underwood, right?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Werfun0412's responses

Information
  • 51/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newburgh, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1971 March 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses