Wambamtymam92 40 / 29 / C
"Looking for someone that loves to give massages?"
South bend, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2021

To view all of
Wambamtymam92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wambamtymam92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,037,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardinos
Wisconsin, United States
Rodrigo19090
Indiana, United States
dust211218
Indiana, United States
Bigsharck13
California, United States
Firecouple1990
Pennsylvania, United States
Blkhrrd1ck
Florida, United States
Gtimecouple
Ontario, Canada
BFICOCK66
North Carolina, United States
floofy123
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Wambamtymam92 40/C
South bend, Indiana
Living our best life
Introduction
We are just a very sexual couple that enjoy having fun in life and looking for other fun people to enjoy life with. We really enjoy MFM 3some. Sometimes the husband likes to watch sometimes he likes to join, all depends on how turned on he is. He is straight we do not like any man on man play period.

My Ideal Person Our idea person would be a well hung attractive man that understands his place in our relationship. Well mannered and clean are a must. Don't have to be an athlete but decent is preferred.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love have a gangbang with 4 5 guys then have them
cum all over my face.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of Wambamtymam92's responses

Information
  • 40/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1981 April 28, 1992
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)