Walldriver 56 / 49 / C
"Married but looking for some extra fun"
Pocomoke City, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2021

To view all of
Walldriver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Walldriver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,182,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Walldriver 56/C
Pocomoke City, Maryland
He is average build, average looks, average endowment. She is sexy, she is shy at first but once in the mood, stand back. I have been interested in increasing my love life with my wife by introducing another partner or couple into the bedroom. So far she is slowly coming around she has allowed me to include her in the membership. Her fantasy involves another guy and me. Recently she has become more interested in another couple. To be continued in the ever evolving world . . .

My Ideal Person A couple who wants friendship and physical attraction. Somebody who will at least communicate, respond to messages. Even if it is to say you are not interested. Must clean discreet, vaccinated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage, Most of these haven’t been done - yet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Walldriver's responses

  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pocomoke City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 16, 1965 December 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Operations Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say