[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
WYNDOW_2G 49 / M
"looking for a fwb"
fort worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2002

To view all of
WYNDOW_2G's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WYNDOW_2G's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboydik_62
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BearKub337
Louisiana, United States
psc475
Texas, United States
rm_joshp2828
Texas, United States
Joncharly583
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rm_manhood132
Texas, United States
BERSERKER0039
Carabobo, Venezuela
beeerdick
Texas, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
 
Status
WYNDOW_2G 49/M
fort worth, Texas
Introduction
I know this is a sex site but is it wrong to want to get to know each other before hopping in bed? Do not get me wrong, i am looking for some good sex but also want the chance to meet/chat and decide if the attraction is there .WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Men of any race or age.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
michael jackson, fantasia, patti labelle, lil wayne,
kirk franklin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being worshiped by a middle eastern guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about allen iverson. His masculinity
is a turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WYNDOW_2G's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • fort worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 24, 1972
Hometown: fort worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: