VictoriaTrouble 30 / F
"They call me Squirt Hot.. LOL. No joke!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
VictoriaTrouble's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VictoriaTrouble's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,455 Active Members!*
VictoriaTrouble 30/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
play time is fun time
[bling 673526] Not wanting to put too much peral info here for obvious reas, but I can say I have a real life and a fantasy life and I'm not really into mixing the two. Unlike others, I dont want a relationship and at least I admit it! No strings are attached, I dont need to know your marital situation or relationship status and you dont need to know mine. It's nice to just be able to disconnect from it all once in a while and try a new life or something new. Life is short and leaving experiences go tp waste isnt me.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun and exciting couples or singles. Love flirting, doing, then telling stories afterwards. I love to drink and love to try new places and things. Wine and dine me and lets have fun through the night. Love to dance, have fun and let go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of VictoriaTrouble's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 29, 1992
Travels to: Victoria, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: