VicBigxxx 62 / M
"When i'm good i'm bad, when i'm bad i'm better!"
Palisades Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 9, 2020

To view all of
VicBigxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VicBigxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freedom4u269
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
bigfive201
New Jersey, United States
4uguys
North Carolina, United States
MissKunis
New York, United States
cafeconleche66
Florida, United States
kirita99
New Jersey, United States
FUNYUSHLDASK
Virginia, United States
candn327
Pennsylvania, United States
Melissak1963
Texas, United States
 
Status
VicBigxxx 62/M
Palisades Park, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a very confident caring successful man. Looking for a for a play partner that loves sex and hard play in the bedroom. I don't kiss and tell and expect the same from you. Love it from mild to wild from caring to sharing and everything in between. Love to give erotic massages and take care of my Lady's wants and needs. Looking for a NSA relationship and I could be the FWB you were looking for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of VicBigxxx's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Palisades Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: