VeneM37 45 / 43 / C
"Hello! Everyone. We're new on this site, we are looking for new pleasurable experiences as a couple! Let us know if you are interested. We don't like fake people, like the ones that don't have any pictures in their profile!..."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 15, 2016

To view all of
VeneM37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VeneM37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ParejaMexVenez
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CuriousC0uple289
New Mexico, United States
MuschiKatzen
Iowa, United States
hotlatino1295
Utah, United States
I_am_freya
Antioquia, Colombia
vero614
New Mexico, United States
mkmecum3233
Colorado, United States
TallGoodLking
Ile de France, France
kingcobra896924
Texas, United States
 
Status
VeneM37 45/C
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
We are a couple looking for fun and new exciting experiences

My Ideal Person Couples and women to experience something out of the ordinary! Warning: all other institutions using this or any Heated Affairs site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) ------------------------------------- ----------------

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1976 September 6, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None