Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vbabebbw 48 / F
"I love fetishes, tell me about yours."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2018

To view all of
Vbabebbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vbabebbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,315,532 Active Members!*
 
Status
Vbabebbw 48/F
Portland, Oregon
in Walla Walla for a few weeks
Introduction
When you need to be put to the sheets. I am all about fetishes. I love to do and receive. Just depends on fetish. Do you love feet, mine need pampered. Do you love or curious about pegging? Message me. I would love to have my pay pigs put me number one in Oregon. If you want more then that. Message me. Bodystocking, spanking, wax, choking, rough, cock worship, roleplay. So many out there. I am not a true sub. I play that. I am your mistress. Goddess, Dom. I aim to please or put you in your place like the toy you are. I get your fetish. The deepest darkest part of your mind goes there. That fantasy, that craving, they can be reality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vbabebbw's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: