Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VETCBE1973 49 / 46 / C
"Couple Interested in Swapping and Group"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2021

To view all of
VETCBE1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VETCBE1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxcasanova14
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
manaliking1969
Maharashtra, India
realcpl555
Andhra Pradesh, India
swatidelhicpl26
DELHI, India
nisecpl7880
Tamil Nadu, India
coupleattached
Andhra Pradesh, India
appurajaa2009
Kerala, India
richie19925
Tamil Nadu, Belgium
Pusycumdrinker69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
VETCBE1973 49/C
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
We are couple interested in sex with other similar minded couple and selective singles. We have some experience in this lifestyle and like to explore more with new people. Expecting genuine couple and single male or female who are interested in true friendship and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of VETCBE1973's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tamil
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1973 April 19, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: GM HW
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say