Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UtSwingingcouple 39 / 33 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN WHAT SO EVER!!! Hello ladies, in a open marriage! Wife will only play alone with women! We do full swap. We would love to find a woman for a polyamory relationship. Wife and I are here to play have fun and explore all the possibilities! "
Fillmore, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
UtSwingingcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UtSwingingcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Delaware, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Indiana, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
UtSwingingcouple 39/C
Fillmore, Utah
Hello, im 275lbs brown hair, hazel eyes. Husband is the only one looking for single males. Husband is also the only one that prefers older women. I love being in the mountains and fishing. Im looking for young, middle aged or older, big, small, medium sized women of all races! I would also like to find a huge cock to fuck my ass and to put it in my mouth. I love the feeling of a huge cock sliding in my ass the feeling of the nut when it explodes is amazing. I love everything about all women i love to eat pussy, suck on tits and clits. Wife prefers her age or close to it. Wife is 5'2" 130lbs black hair, brown eyes. Wife prefers small to average cocks, no hung men please. Wife loves pussy! She would love to experience a gang Bang.

  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fillmore, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1983 August 28, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Framer Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None