Urfavlatina 38 / F
"Jus looking for some fun.... It’s easy I don’t know why it seems so complicated in here! A lot of fakes n flakes that ain’t really about it."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Urfavlatina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urfavlatina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2bnaked5
Online NOW!
California, United States
HaterProof247
Online NOW!
California, United States
Allnips4cg
Maryland, United States
LoveSwing33
California, United States
bronzMandingo
California, United States
0208Hornycouple
California, United States
Covidmademedoit1
California, United States
100large2
California, United States
LBmatty562
California, United States
 
Status
Urfavlatina 38/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction


My Ideal Person Looking for a Man that is mature.... that can take care of my sexual needs!
Plsease don’t send me dick pics as ur first hello.... And dont beg me for paid sex! I like to see face pics if not then move on to the next won’t meet if u can’t send me a simple pic.... I’m not here to waste time on u so don’t waste mine! Also if we meet up n ur attached make sure ur girl is not popping up on us... I don’t have time for that kinda drama! And last thing if I say No or Not Interested or can’t come out n see u! Don’t get all feelings n butt hurt n try n talk shit to me, cus honestly I don’t give a fukk I ain’t here for nothing serious Sorry ur ass got no game to get a woman to come n see u.... I’m looking for 1 person to give me wat I want n have that b consistent! I don’t fukk jus anyone or at our first meeting n if u don’t meet this well hunny keep it moving!!

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: