UrButtBoy 56 / M
"cherokee casino want to cum Wednesday night"
cumming/gainesville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2003

To view all of
UrButtBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UrButtBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,128,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
polevault9687
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
cajun196622
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
rm_mark469a
Florida, United States
rm_nickel197720
Quebec, Canada
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
mike12x8cock
Georgia, United States
tonyncarolina1
North Carolina, United States
rm_Dan_OM
London, United Kingdom
Apogymnos
Arizona, United States
 
Status
UrButtBoy 56/M
cumming/gainesville, Georgia
on my way to cherokee casino for the day zip 28719
Introduction
enjoy rivers edge ...being naked and watching those hot cocks swing ...enjoy a sexy ass ... love sucking a hot man's cock and cumfilled balls ..love married men who need a little relief on the side ... oral sex ...rimming asucking on cumfilled balls.. enjoy a good workout at LA Fitness or sometimes Ballys and then relax in the sauna and see what "CUMS" up ....anyone care to "relax" ????!!! let me know when you will be there

My Ideal Person a man who takes care of his body and enjoys exercise.. enjoy playing outdoors ..hitting rivers edge, nude beaches and the steamroom at the gym!...would love to hook up with some hot sweaty guys at LA Fitness ..head to the one by mall of georgia at least twice a week in the early evening ..lets see what cums up in the sauna!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
outdoor sex, esp in the woods

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UrButtBoy's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • cumming/gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1965
Hometown: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: