Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Unique216 57 / M
"Discrete gl Arab big dick -carthago atiname do tco m"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 1997

To view all of
Unique216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unique216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cvjrc
Quebec, Canada
rm_blkboys89
Quebec, Canada
abcd111970
Quebec, Canada
Benbander44
Quebec, Canada
Virgoplugass
Quebec, Canada
Biuncut83
Quebec, Canada
Domgl27
Quebec, Canada
boblack2017
Quebec, Canada
007ronald007
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Unique216 57/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
bo-top-arabe atthe hot place. 5'11, 195lbs, discreet total bi top. Rugged, masculine, total top, 8x6.5 cut.Can go from very mild to very wild! into submissive bottoms giving up theirs asses on command. If you contact me, get ready for the ride of your life. Prefer regular sex encounters without real committment. Pigging on a nice hole is total bliss.. To look into the eye`s of the man i`m going to fuck and tell him that his hole is being claimed by a bull.. I own it and do as I want after i leave my cream on it.. Leaving a scent mark on my territory.

My Ideal Person good looking, discreet, professional, Smart, challenging, sense of humour, and of course wanting lots of discrete discrete discrete sex sex sex. no fems please and no skinnies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Unique216's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: