Unicornfun21 42 / 40 / C
"Happily married couple looking to spice things up"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2018

To view all of
Unicornfun21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unicornfun21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,216,223 Active Members!*
 
Status
Unicornfun21 42/C
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that is new to the scene. We are your average couple next door that is looking to play. I am in my mid thirties ( my husband also), caucasian with brown hair 5'3" and chunky. I have large full breasts and we are both completely shaved clean down there. He is tall, average build, and loves to please. We are drug and STD free and expect the same (current std test results is a must). Little to no hair down there please. Hairy bodies are a turn off for us both (especially down there). Anal is off limits and protection is a must. We would love to find another couple to play with on an ongoing basis but until then we are cool with a one time nsa meet up. I am open to playing with a single girl as long as my husband can watch and possibly join in. We are both very laid back and easy going. Not into the party scene. We don't want any drama or BS. We get a ton of messages from single guys. If you don't get a response, please don't be offended as we are really looking for couples right now. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*************************

My Ideal Person Age 21 to 45. Easygoing, go with the flow attitude. Cool with a no strings attached one time meet up or possibly more.

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1979 August 4, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel