Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Uneverknommf 67 / 64 / C
"Exploring the opportunity"
WNY, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
Uneverknommf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uneverknommf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OralDaddy66
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexyoldman056
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
BESTOFFLORIDA
Florida, United States
JaysonCage3
New York, United States
tonyjr608911
Florida, United States
CUMSHOOT2015
Florida, United States
benwawil1
Arizona, United States
BiMan13820
New York, United States
 
Status
Uneverknommf 67/C
WNY, New York
Introduction
We are an active couple, looking to keep it hot in our bedroom by exploring our sexual side and seeing what’s out there .. male is very bi , may play alone. Back and forth florida to WNY so be patient please We have received vac and booster shots . Expect the same In decent shape , she likes to jog and we bike ride . I have watched her enjoy various types of erotic massages, tantric , nuru, four handed massage MM was involved

My Ideal Person Good looking bi guy , couple , decent shape and can create a comfort zone.with both of us…

Like massages, ,,, pool parties , naked beaches , , ,,UNEVERKNO !

View more of Uneverknommf's responses

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WNY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1955 March 3, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Self
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 D